Search
Subscribe to Newsline, ABC's weekly member newsletter.
Newsline



Newsline RSS

From the monthly archives: January 2010

We are pleased to present below all posts archived in 'January 2010'. If you still can't find what you are looking for, try using the search box.

EPA Publishes Final Stormwater Rule

The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Dec. 1 published a final rule regulating stormwater runoff and pollution on construction sites that is scheduled to go into effect Feb. 1.  

Read the rest of entry »

Revenue Recognition Update

Date: Monday, March 14, 2016 Register Now
Time: 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 2:00 p.m. (CT) / 1:00 p.m. (MT) / 12:00 p.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: ABC members receive a 40% discount to this webinar, totaling only $35.97
Speakers: Dusty Stallings, CPA, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers
WEBINAR DESCRIPTION 
As a valued partner of CFMA, we would like to offer ABC members the opportunity to receive this great education at a discounted price. Normally $59.95 for non-CFMA members, CFMA is extending to ABC members a 40% discount to this Webinar, which comes out to only $35.97! Visit http://cfma.digitellinc.com/cfma/ and either log in or create an account at our new Education Online site to register.

CFMA is delighted to share this education with your members and encourages you to promote this Webinar via e-mail, your Website and newsletters, and any other appropriate media. Additionally, a special page on the Education Online site at http://cfma.digitellinc.com/cfma/pages/discounts is now always available with information on your organization’s discount code!

I’ll continue to be in touch monthly with information on future Webinars. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions or would like to discuss further. We look forward to “seeing” you on the Webinar!


Read the rest of entry »

Archives
View Past Editions of E-Newsletter